Have a happy holiday everyone!

gomylocal
  SEARCH FOR (e.g. Attorney, Restaurant) WHERE (e.g. Beverly Hills, 90210)
 
Business Name, Category, Service or Keyword Zip or City change location | clear location  
Join Us and review local businesses
mortgage home loans
Follow Us
GoMyLocal Twitter GoMyLocal Facebook GoMyLocal LinkedIn GoMyLocal LinkedIn

Recent Reviews for Sky Van Lines

SELECT id as business_id,customer_id,title,lastedit,city,zip,status,fax,phone,mobile,state,Addr,url,keywords, lat,lon,free_additions,logo_path,pdf_path,pdf_desc,working_hour,list_type,map_status,average_rating,total_review, ISNULL(free_additions) AS free_check, (CASE when free_Additions like '%GD%' then '0' else '5' END) as xorder FROM dbo_nv WHERE id=15877574

  Sky Van Lines
More Info
  4500 Andrews Street
  Las Vegas, NV 89081
(702) 751-3027
   
19 Reviews
Read Review(s)    Write Review
  bookmark this business Bookmark  
  tags Office Movers And Relocators Travel Transportation Moving Storage Commercial Industrial Office Movers And Relocators



Review by Ryan Ortiz
Date of review 2019-01-22 17:57:04

The guys from Sky Van Lines are wonderful.  Email communication is prompt and efficient, scheduling is hassle free and the move was so seamless. They are incredibly efficient and friendly.  Move took less time than expected!  I highly recommend these guys and I'll be keeping their number in case we need them again.



Review by Stella Wilkerson
Date of review 2019-09-11 05:30:29

Great communication and service, I contacted them very last minute and they accommodated me. Punctual, professional and pleasant, they eased the whole 'stress of moving' experience for me, highly recommended!



Review by Francisco Bass
Date of review 2019-09-17 06:07:18

I'm so glad a friend recommended Sky Van Lines to me when I needed a moving company. I moved from one house to another house and have a lot of furniture. The team of 4 men were courteous and professional and did an excellent job covering my tables and chairs and wrapping all of my mirrors and wall pictures! Not one item was damaged! They put every box in the room I wrote it should be placed in making it easier for me to unpack! Their prices were reasonable and the men were very nice and eager to do a good job for me. They helped make a stressful day a little easier!  My son is moving from his apartment in the city soon and I will absolutely tell him to use Sky Van Lines! I definitely would recommend them to anyone who needs a mover!



Review by Natasha Maxwell
Date of review 2019-09-23 04:27:40

The most professional movers I have ever used! Compared to other companies, they provide great prices and excellent services. I have literally a humongous armoir which puts a lot of stress on me every time I move (It was scratched both of the times during my previous moves) but these guys were just amazing!I am very happy with my move and would like to say thanks to Sky Van Lines for their commitment and a severe job they gladly take.



Review by Karen Chambers
Date of review 2019-10-07 06:03:42

All was fantastic and accommodating. The guys that moved me from San Francisco to Los Angeles were fast, polite, and efficient. My quote was fair and reasonable. No one likes moving, but when I move again, I'll be looking forward to using them again.



Review by Willis Ortega
Date of review 2019-10-10 05:52:46

We highly recommend Sky Van Lines! We are artists moving our art studio from Las Vegas to Hollywood. They were the best of all! We gave them just a short notice and not only they were ready to do the job but also gave us the best price. The owner was professional, respectful, friendly and helpful. We will definitely hire them from now on. Thank you Sky Van Lines!!



Review by Jill Reid
Date of review 2019-10-17 04:49:30

This is the best moving company by far. The crew is very accommodating of schedules, super efficient and always extra careful. I don't use anyone else anymore and recommend Sky Van Lines to everyone I know..



Review by Sidney Valdez
Date of review 2019-11-05 06:15:55

After reading all the wonderful reviews, I scheduled a moving date with Sky Van Lines. I had a quote from another company, but decided to go with Sky Van Lines,. Thanks to the owner for being so accommodating, and customer service for getting all our paperwork completed. All three men were friendly, careful, fast & efficient & wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone that is needing a reliable & efficient moving company.



Review by Angel Reed
Date of review 2019-11-12 07:09:55

If you're looking for a moving company in the Las Vegas area, look no further! We researched companies heavily and found Sky Van Lines to be the most affordable with best response rates. Our moving date got pushed multiple times and each time I called or emailed them, someone got back to me within 12 hours. On moving day, the guys were super efficient, and respectful of our belongings. They arrived a little early to see the products they were moving. It took them a little over an hour to load a full 2-bedroom apartment. I couldn't believe they had the truck loaded and we were on the road to our new house by 9:30 am! When we got to the house, they set up our furniture and unloaded the truck with ease. From start to finish, they were the best moving company I have ever worked with. We will never consider any other moving company as they truly made our lives so easy during a stressful time. I highly recommend Sky Van Lines to anyone in the Las Vegas area.



Review by Joshua Wright
Date of review 2019-11-25 09:52:08

If you are looking for a great mover at a reasonable price, check these dudes from Sky Van Lines out.The guys rocked it. We needed help moving our son last weekend. I can't speak enough to how helpful and nice they were. They showed up early, stayed late, and kept us in good spirits despite the stress. Thanks again guys.



Review by Nathaniel Hanson
Date of review 2019-12-06 08:15:16

These guys from Sky Van Lines were fantastic. I've had some really sketchy experiences with moving companies in the past where they were super late to arrive with no updates on time, scratched up some stuff, didn't properly wrap or support furniture, added fees at the last minute when the move was well within the time frame and criteria given, etc... And none of that was a problem here.The movers were friendly and affable and powered right through the job and the cost was exactly what I was quoted. Unfortunately for me I'll have to move again in a few months but I'll definitely be working with Sky Van Lines again when I do. I really can't say enough good things about the experience.



Review by Krystal Pratt
Date of review 2019-12-17 12:11:13

I used Sky Van Lines for a recent move from Las Vegas to San Andreas.  Superb at each stage in the process.The moving team was professional, friendly and very skilled. Our furniture arrived on time and nothing was damaged. Highly recommend!



Review by Maxine Mendoza
Date of review 2019-12-23 07:02:01

Excellent communication when reserving our move. Very fair price and much lower than competitors. Moving crew arrived promptly and was incredibly helpful. They wrapped and packaged up all our furniture quickly and efficiently and were kind enough to also transport some of our smaller boxes as they had some additional room for no extra charge. I can not say enough about how nice and professional the moving crew was.Would highly recommend!



Review by Enrique Chapman
Date of review 2020-01-09 09:16:11

Prompt and professional.Got the job done within a reasonable amount of time. The movers were on-time, moved quickly, professional, and personable. I initially chose Sky Van Lines because the person I talked to on the phone came across as honest and helpful, which are very important to me. Moving is so stressful and I hate unexpected costs and inconveniences, but they delivered exactly what I was promised and I very much appreciate that!Thank you!



Review by Luther Ortiz
Date of review 2020-01-20 07:59:10

These guys were great! Extremely efficient, nice, and very careful with all of our stuff during the move. They arrived on time, and carefully wrapped all of our furniture, then helped with reassembly upon arrival. I would highly recommend them for any local move.



Review by Hector Cross
Date of review 2020-01-24 07:15:13

My movers were great!! They gave me courtesy and called with window, arrived on time. didn't mess around, looked at the things to be moved, made a game plan, then started the move. Everything went off without a problem..SUPER job THANKS to all at Sky Van Lines!!



Review by Mabel Freeman
Date of review 2020-02-06 08:35:34

I just used these guys for a local pack and move. They were awesome- the movers were polite, professional and worked at a great pace. I was packed and moved within the estimate given over the phone. I have zero complaints and will use them again for future moves.



Review by Gustavo Dixon
Date of review 2020-02-14 07:28:08

These guys were great.  They had a competitive price, they were on time, and they were very easy to work with.  I asked them to move a large statue for me just across town.  No problem! I would use them again.



Review by Olga Reyes
Date of review 2020-02-20 08:07:17

Asked Sky Van Lines to move an old piano.  They were the most reasonable priced, early and did the job without a scratch.  I would definitely use them again


Advertise | About Us | Jobs | Report an Error | Cities | Contact Us | Bookmark Gomylocal | How To Use| Platinum | Additions | Widgets
Use of this site is subject to Terms of Use. By continuing past this page, you agree to abide by these terms. © 2019 GoMyLocal | Privacy Policy
Lender to The OC | LendertoTheOC | LendertoTheOC.com | Orange County Lender 2 the OC | Lender2TheOC | Lender2TheOC.com