COVID-19 Please stay safe, and follow your local recommended guidelines.

gomylocal
  SEARCH FOR (e.g. Attorney, Restaurant) WHERE (e.g. Beverly Hills, 90210)
 
Business Name, Category, Service or Keyword Zip or City change location | clear location  
Join Us and review local businesses
mortgage home loans
Follow Us
GoMyLocal Twitter GoMyLocal Facebook GoMyLocal LinkedIn GoMyLocal LinkedIn

Recent Reviews for Hale Multimedia LLC

SELECT id as business_id,customer_id,title,lastedit,city,zip,status,fax,phone,mobile,state,Addr,url,keywords, lat,lon,free_additions,logo_path,pdf_path,pdf_desc,working_hour,list_type,map_status,average_rating,total_review, ISNULL(free_additions) AS free_check, (CASE when free_Additions like '%GD%' then '0' else '5' END) as xorder FROM dbo_ne WHERE id=7711533

  Hale Multimedia LLC
More Info
  2013 Broadway
  Scottsbluff, NE 69361
(308) 632-4653
   
13 Reviews
Read Review(s)    Write Review
  bookmark this business Bookmark  
  tags Website Design Hosting Graphics Logos Internet Advertising Radio Broadcasting Gering Scottsbluff Minatare Sidney Alliance Chadron Developers Internet Internet Products Services Web Sites Developers



Review by Bonita Dillinger
Date of review 2010-02-25 11:15:15

I was having lots of trouble getting my web designer to hear what I was trying to project for my web site. Along came Hale Media and they were able to get me up and running at a price I could afford. they have been true to all that they said they would do and always there when I need them. They have been GREAT!!!



Review by Jeri Johnson
Date of review 2010-02-25 11:23:41

I worked with Brian and Andrea for a number of months as part of a committee to create and update a website for a local non profit program for mental health support. They have always been extremely helpful, very willing to listen and were great in helping us by making suggestions to help us make the website even more presentable and user friendly! They have always been great about keeping in touch and assisting us with any concerns we may have! I would definitely recommend them for anyone wanting to create or revamp a website! Thank you Hale Multimedia!



Review by Michael Donovan
Date of review 2010-02-25 11:36:01

Brian Hale is very good with non computer oriented people like myself. His web site for us seemed like a personal sucess. I will give people his name with out hesitation. Michael S Donovan



Review by Rana Terry
Date of review 2010-02-25 12:31:44

Hale Multimedia has generated our website for the past 3+ years. They are super helpful and always easy to get in touch with. They have created us a great website, and continue to help us strive to be an excellent business online.



Review by Lexi Bauer
Date of review 2010-02-25 17:13:13

I've been researching for this company and I'm loving it! Especially since the owners are my parents...but now I have enough to buy a car YAY!



Review by Lori Hartman
Date of review 2010-02-25 21:33:21

Fantastic place to get a website! They do all the work and get you set up in no time. They take all the hassle out of acquiring and maintaining a website for your business. I highly recommend them! I first used Hale Multimedia to set up a club website and then for my former employer. I told my current employer how wonderful they are and she told me to contact them for our website. These guys are honest, hardworking people who have the expertise and professionalism to make your website a favorite in your particular industry. You'll be surprised how simple it is to have your own website with these guys on your side.

Date of review 2010-02-26 09:10:31

Brian and Andi are very good at what they do. Dan and I raise and train quarter horses and angus cattle. We wanted to do a website and had no idea how to do it. They helped us put Shooting Spear Ranch on the web several years ago and have helped us keep it going ever since. There have been server problems at different times and they always correct the problem and make it right by us. I am not that great at using a computer so they have to help me do my website sometimes. No big deal for them. They are good people to do business with.



Review by Trisha Steinle
Date of review 2010-02-26 09:26:50

The management and staff at Hale Multimedia have been instrumental in assisting JBC develop and publish it's website. The site has matured, grown and developed into a premier location for customers in our industry to visit and learn more about our services. We have the professionalism of HMM to thank for their innovation and support. Congratulations to Brian and his staff - keep up the great work! JBC INC.



Review by Brenda Spencer
Date of review 2010-02-26 09:30:59

Hale Multimedia was a great help with my website. They are truely interested in all their clients sucess. They're compasssion shows on each website created. I would recommend them to anyone.



Review by Thomas Jenne
Date of review 2010-02-26 13:26:00

Started with Hale Multimedia several years ago...They helped us to design a accessable and user freindly website for our regidtered cattle operation. It has helped us to grow in our marketing and people like the way the website flows. Hale Multimedia has always been there to help us with any and all problem we may run into. Great bunch of folks working there Thomas Jenne Jenne Power LIne Angus



Review by Barry Swanson
Date of review 2010-02-26 16:42:10

Brian and crew are always quick to answer our questions and have provided great service for many years. They have the expereince and knowledge to handle all our web needs.



Review by Joseph Blankenship
Date of review 2010-02-28 12:23:32

I have been a customer of Hale Multimedia since March 2003. Brian has tirelessly continued to update my website in order to make it user friendly and appealing to my customers. I highly recommend Hale Multimedia. Joe Blankenship Cedar Canyon Cycles



Review by Rod Wetzig
Date of review 2010-03-02 17:47:36

Brian and Andrea have been very available, and have many good ideas for making my church's website more helpful.


Advertise | About Us | Jobs | Report an Error | Cities | Contact Us | Bookmark Gomylocal | How To Use| Platinum | Additions | Widgets
Use of this site is subject to Terms of Use. By continuing past this page, you agree to abide by these terms. © 2019 GoMyLocal | Privacy Policy
Lender to The OC | LendertoTheOC | LendertoTheOC.com | Orange County Lender 2 the OC | Lender2TheOC | Lender2TheOC.com