COVID-19 Please stay safe, and follow your local recommended guidelines.

gomylocal
  SEARCH FOR (e.g. Attorney, Restaurant) WHERE (e.g. Beverly Hills, 90210)
 
Business Name, Category, Service or Keyword Zip or City change location | clear location  
Join Us and review local businesses
mortgage home loans
Follow Us
GoMyLocal Twitter GoMyLocal Facebook GoMyLocal LinkedIn GoMyLocal LinkedIn

Recent Reviews for Fashion Jewelry For Everyone

SELECT id as business_id,customer_id,title,lastedit,city,zip,status,fax,phone,mobile,state,Addr,url,keywords, lat,lon,free_additions,logo_path,pdf_path,pdf_desc,working_hour,list_type,map_status,average_rating,total_review, ISNULL(free_additions) AS free_check, (CASE when free_Additions like '%GD%' then '0' else '5' END) as xorder FROM dbo_mn WHERE id=15330627

  Fashion Jewelry For Everyone
More Info
  FashionJewelryForEveryone.com 16905 39th Ave N
  Minneapolis, MN 55446
(763) 540-0955
   
16 Reviews
Read Review(s)    Write Review
  bookmark this business Bookmark  
  tags Bridal Jewelry Bridemaids Gifts Costume Jewelry Fashion Jewelry Handmade Jewelry Handcrafted Jewelry Jewelry Necklaces Earrings Bracelet Valentine Gifts Bridal Part Jewelry Crystal Jewelry Pearl Jewelry Apparel Jewelry



Review by Rachel Conwell
Date of review 2010-02-25 14:13:02

“We ordered jewelry for our bridesmaids as part of their gifts and to wear on our wedding day. The jewelry was beautiful and it looked amazing on each woman in our wedding. They all wear it to this day and love it! It was the perfect gift. The jewelry is extremely high quality and the customer service was phenomenal. I would recommend anyone I know to buy this beautiful jewelry to wear themselves or give as a gift. Thank you for making a busy time before the wedding so much easier by helping with this decision. We love your products and will always come back for more and recommend all of our friends to come to you also. We were extremely pleased. Thank you for everything!”



Review by Sasha Jade
Date of review 2010-02-25 14:18:11

Thank you for the beautiful necklace- I couldnt believe how gorgeous it turned out- the photos of it didnt do it any justice! You provided the most excellent customer service I have ever had, and were so patient and kind answering all of my questions while custom designing my necklace. It was a real pleasure to do business with you- The quality and service are wonderful! Thank you again- The Chapmans



Review by Sally S
Date of review 2010-02-25 14:28:14

EXCELLENT TURNAROUND TIME WOW! That was lightning fast! Thank you for getting my purchase to me so quickly! I will definitely order again AND recommend your site to my friends!



Review by Carmela Cuevas
Date of review 2010-02-25 14:33:54

Your products are great, but you sent me one wrong item. I love your products. They are really nice and unique for a really really good price! I ordered some products online, and there has been a mistake with one item. That aside, your products are fabulous. I really recommend this store for everyone!



Review by Meeta Narula
Date of review 2010-02-25 14:36:49

necklace set I am very happy with the delivery and packaging and it was very prompt delivery.



Review by G Kulwant
Date of review 2010-02-27 13:35:28

Jewelry is beautiful and perfectly matched the dresses! Thank you so much for all your help!



Review by Guri Kuri
Date of review 2010-02-27 13:37:26

I have been purchasing jewelry from your website for about two years. I am never disappointed. When I received my last order for the jewelry that you see me wearing, the silver crystal fish I was overjoyed by the size, shape, sparkle and quality of the set. This website and the merchandise they sell is the very best quality on the web that I have found. Thanks fashion jewelry for everyone for your great products. Gail Leavitt



Review by Randy R
Date of review 2010-02-27 13:52:08

Thank you Thank you!! Very fast & beautifully made jewelry. I needed a rush order done for my wedding and they came through!! Any time I had a question or concern, they were very quick in answering it.



Review by Larry M
Date of review 2010-02-27 13:54:56

'3 little brooches, 3 BIG WOWs' I am stunned by the beautiful brooches I just received. They are gorgeous! Incredible quality for the money. These pieces are not for a little old lady. These gorgeous brooches are for my lovely young wife who knows who she is and can hold her own with the very best. She will adore these pieces. She loves genuine diamonds, but doesn't turn her nose up to beautiful jewelry whatever its origin. Thank you for your great service and wonderful products. I am certain to return for more. Again, WOW! What a find. The photos do not do justice to your jewelry. I am so grateful to have found this site.



Review by Georgia H
Date of review 2010-02-27 14:07:39

'Ivory pearl 16" necklace and matching 3 drop pearl earrings' We received our pearl necklaces and matching earrings and was extremely pleased with the quick service and quality of the set. The price was tremendous!!!! I ordered 7 of them for the bridesmaids for an upcoming wedding. I will certainly order from you again as we highly recommend your jewelry.



Review by bomelen chuck
Date of review 2010-02-28 20:15:58

My daughter will be married on July 17, 2010 and wanted the perfect jewelry to compliment the bridesmaids dresses. We found a few necklace sets we liked and inquired if it can be done with her colors(fuschia and orange). Within 2 weeks they sent me pictures of different necklaces and earings that we had selected with her colors. Our problem now was the difficulty in choosing which set as they were all so perfect. You couldn't beat the pricing and again, these were custom made for her wedding...I ordered 7 complete sets and 3 extra bracelets for gifts for the little ones who would be participating on that day. They were made and delivered within a few weeks and now it is time to shop for the bride. Thank you to everyone at Fashion Jewelry for Everyone! Bobbi Omelenchuck



Review by Shirley S
Date of review 2010-02-28 20:18:35

I love the three skirt safety pins that I ordered. I had been looking for this type of pin to keep my wrap around skirt closed. The pins are beautiful. They were arrived when promised. Thanks, Shirley



Review by Susan L Rudolf
Date of review 2010-02-28 20:22:18

Excellent service. The earrings arrived in a few days and were exactly as pictured and just what I needed.



Review by Melissa E Main
Date of review 2010-02-28 20:28:57

The sale was easy and smooth. My item shipped very quickly especially for only a week before Christmas. Beautiful earrings, exactly as described!



Review by Bethany Kamrath
Date of review 2010-02-28 20:33:36

The jewelry worked out so perfectly. It was a great fit for everyone,and I received it all with no damage just days after ordering. Thanks for everything!



Review by Cynthia Schrum
Date of review 2010-02-28 20:50:44

I was very pleased with the brooch. It was exactly as pictured and a very good price for cubic zircon jewelry. I placed the order on a Saturday evening and received the brooch in the mail five days later. It looks beautiful on a solid-colored top. I would definitely order from this vendor again.


Advertise | About Us | Jobs | Report an Error | Cities | Contact Us | Bookmark Gomylocal | How To Use| Platinum | Additions | Widgets
Use of this site is subject to Terms of Use. By continuing past this page, you agree to abide by these terms. © 2019 GoMyLocal | Privacy Policy
Lender to The OC | LendertoTheOC | LendertoTheOC.com | Orange County Lender 2 the OC | Lender2TheOC | Lender2TheOC.com