New site updates are slightly behind schedule, but it's still on the way.
Even the best developers in the world run into bugs that need fixing before they can let it run wild.

Notification Date: 10/31/2019
gomylocal
  SEARCH FOR (e.g. Attorney, Restaurant) WHERE (e.g. Beverly Hills, 90210)
 
Business Name, Category, Service or Keyword Zip or City change location | clear location  
Join Us and review local businesses
mortgage home loans
Follow Us
GoMyLocal Twitter GoMyLocal Facebook GoMyLocal LinkedIn GoMyLocal LinkedIn

Recent Reviews for City Hall Wedding Photographer New York

SELECT id as business_id,customer_id,title,lastedit,city,zip,status,fax,phone,mobile,state,Addr,url,keywords, lat,lon,free_additions,logo_path,pdf_path,pdf_desc,working_hour,list_type,map_status,average_rating,total_review, ISNULL(free_additions) AS free_check, (CASE when free_Additions like '%GD%' then '0' else '5' END) as xorder FROM dbo_ny WHERE id=15882823

  City Hall Wedding Photographer New York
More Info
  1470 Amsterdam Avenue
  Manhattan, NY 10027
9179620110
   
11 Reviews
Read Review(s)    Write Review
  bookmark this business Bookmark  
  tags Wedding Photographer New York City New York City Hall Wedding Best New York Wedding Photographers Professional Photographers New York City Wedding Photography In New York City Hall Wedding Photos Wedding Photographers Nyc New York City Hall Marriag Wedding Photographers Arts Entertainment Visual Arts Photography Professional Photographers Wedding Photographers

Date of review 2019-05-30 23:26:13

At the Wedding of my Sister jesika held in Manhattan we received good attention from City Hall Wedding Photographer. They captured the best photographs with impressive images, we are very satisfied with their work, they are responsible and punctual I recommend all their services.



Review by Lucia Monserrat
Date of review 2019-05-31 03:17:42

Fantastic City Hall Wedding Photographer New York. All very well organized, excellent professionals adapted to our needs and have helped us at all times. totally recommended Our wedding was beautiful, a memory for a lifetime, all the details were reflected in the photos. We are very happy!



Review by Paula Blanco
Date of review 2019-05-31 03:20:21

We are very happy to have chosen City Hall Wedding Photographer New York, we were looking for something different and we did it well. It has been a magnificent job, exceeding all our expectations. It's the best memory I have that great day in City Hall. success for you, I recommend them.



Review by Shanttal Serrano
Date of review 2019-05-31 03:22:57

We met City Hall Wedding Photographer New York, for some friends and we loved it, we already have two reports with them, unforgettable at St. Michael's R.C. Churc They are excellent people, passion for work, their own style and professionalism, in addition to making fun sessions that we will keep repeating. thanks forever



Review by Hannah Antunez
Date of review 2019-05-31 03:25:07

Thank you very much for the unforgettable experience when hiring City Hall Wedding Photographer in City Hall. The sweet six sixteen of my daughter was great, she had a lot of fun with her friends. The delivery time was very fast and very professional. We have been very happy, thank you all. I recommend them!



Review by Sophia Adams
Date of review 2019-05-31 03:26:40

Since the first contact they have been very kind people. Carla and I are comfortable with the work team at City Hall Wedding Photographer New York; We were very demanding when looking for photographers for our wedding in City Hall. Thanks for everything! They did more than we expected.



Review by Anna Aurea
Date of review 2019-06-03 03:39:17

The service of Photography and Video It was wonderful more than we expected, we recommend 100% to the company City Hall Wedding Photographer , the relationship, quality and price exceeded our expectations, Happy with the photos received of our niece's birthday Tania event held in Bronx.



Review by Osmarly Kendall
Date of review 2019-06-04 20:13:58

City Hall Wedding Photographer. are excellent professionals, they offered us several alternatives for the wedding of my daughter Laura Event held in Long Island, we selected photos and videos, we were very happy with the results, we chose photos and videos of very good quality.



Review by Nathalie Blond
Date of review 2019-06-07 22:27:59

Contract City Hall Wedding Photographer. Excellent photographic service for the celebration of the wedding my prima jasmine event held in New York City, I was fascinated with the photos, they were beautiful, in addition to the beautiful photobooks and at a great promotional price.



Review by Safira Donquiz
Date of review 2019-06-09 04:23:48

Thank you City Hall Wedding Photographer for being so professional, for such dedication and patience in the sweet sixteen of my daughter Antonela made Brooklyn, the photos were beautiful seems a dream come true, every time we see the images we remember that special moment.



Review by Cristian Gomez
Date of review 2019-11-30 19:21:11

The City Hall Wedding Photographer New York offers a very good, attentive, responsible service and will clarify all your doubts. I hired them for a personalized photo session for my goddaughter, I needed to update her portfolio, the photos were very beautiful. I will consider them for our future events!


Advertise | About Us | Jobs | Report an Error | Cities | Contact Us | Bookmark Gomylocal | How To Use| Platinum | Additions | Widgets
Use of this site is subject to Terms of Use. By continuing past this page, you agree to abide by these terms. © 2019 GoMyLocal | Privacy Policy
Lender to The OC | LendertoTheOC | LendertoTheOC.com | Orange County Lender 2 the OC | Lender2TheOC | Lender2TheOC.com