Have a happy holiday everyone!

gomylocal
  SEARCH FOR (e.g. Attorney, Restaurant) WHERE (e.g. Beverly Hills, 90210)
 
Business Name, Category, Service or Keyword Zip or City change location | clear location  
Join Us and review local businesses
mortgage home loans
Follow Us
GoMyLocal Twitter GoMyLocal Facebook GoMyLocal LinkedIn GoMyLocal LinkedIn

Recent Reviews for America’s Consumer Advocacy Group

SELECT id as business_id,customer_id,title,lastedit,city,zip,status,fax,phone,mobile,state,Addr,url,keywords, lat,lon,free_additions,logo_path,pdf_path,pdf_desc,working_hour,list_type,map_status,average_rating,total_review, ISNULL(free_additions) AS free_check, (CASE when free_Additions like '%GD%' then '0' else '5' END) as xorder FROM dbo_ca_92304_92860 WHERE id=15911285

  America’s Consumer Advocacy Group
More Info
  Corporate Head Quarters 4695 MacArthur Ct
  Newport Beach, CA 92660
8003168614
   
47 Reviews
Read Review(s)    Write Review
  bookmark this business Bookmark  
  tags Nice Bussines Financial Services Legal Financial Financial Services



Review by lily zoe
Date of review 2019-11-05 14:21:08

i’m glad that I found such a dependable and effective timeshare exit company. My case was taken care of by a professional lawyer who was always there for me answering all of my questions and resolving all of my concerns. Thanks to America’s Consumer Advocacy Group I got out of my Timeshare nightmare and now I get a better sleep and life quality.



Review by aubrey charlotte
Date of review 2019-11-07 14:52:19

It just took a couple of calls to have these guys working on my timeshare exit. In just 3 days they actually came up with the solution and at that point the only thing left to do was the paperwork. I explained to my legal consultant that I couldn’t afford very high lawyer fees but rather than making money out of my problem he wanted to help me and was able to give a price that fit my budget. Furthermore they were always courteous, professional and available all the time to whatever I needed. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to exit their timeshare.



Review by bethany callum
Date of review 2019-11-12 00:45:09

My consultant at America's Consumer Advocacy Group treated me patiently and respectfully he showed great commitment. I was pleased that he took great care of all my concerns from start to finish and after a careful analysis he came up with my timeshare exit plan. I just had to hand him the paperwork and he did everything for me. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with this company



Review by ava kaile
Date of review 2019-11-13 21:00:17

I called Charles my lawyer at America's Consumer Advocacy Group, I explained him my case and he was able to give me a quote which at the end of the day was pretty accurate. Charles was always polite and committed. Im still amazed about his professionalism, the whole process was hassle-free. Everything ran smoothly and I got rid of my timeshare contract in only 3 months.



Review by sophia mia
Date of review 2019-11-14 22:44:25

They were able to check my timeshare documents the same day I agreed to their offer. Later that day they called me back with possible courses of action to get rid of my contract. They were helpful and listened to my concerns thoughtfully. There was a little detail when I asked for status one of their reps promised to call me back but she didn’t, so I called them again to complain, 2 min after my account manager called me back apologizing for her mistake and from that point on I did not have to call for status again, since they called me almost every day with status.



Review by charlie david
Date of review 2019-11-15 23:17:03

I had been trying to get rid of my timeshare contract for 1 year without success I told this to the timeshare exit specialist and he was so thoughtful and committed that he and his team worked nonstop until they got me out of that nightmare. It took them just 4 months to get me out of there which is record time for a complicated case like mine.



Review by alyssa violt
Date of review 2019-11-18 23:25:24

What a nice job they did for me. All the personnel was kind to me and made my life easier. Their availability is 24/7. They kept me updated all the time and got me out of my timeshare nightmare in only 3 months. I would definitely recommend their service to my friends.



Review by zoe hannah
Date of review 2019-11-20 20:59:50

A friend of mine recommended me America's consumer Advocacy Group to get rid of my timeshare contract so I called them and they answered at once. My timeshare exit specialist was polite and nice to me and sent me a quote in a few minutes. Their service way better than I expected, no complaints.



Review by josep brayden
Date of review 2019-11-27 17:32:12

.I contracted America's Consumer Advocacy Group to help me get out of my timeshare nightmare which I was trying to get rid of eversince my husband died. I was very delighted with their service, my assigned lawyer did his work smoothly and without any issues. I’m glad I trusted my case to them, I'm finally free.



Review by abel abigail
Date of review 2019-11-28 19:49:22

They work like specialists, the quote was accurate and they don’t bother you making so many questions. I finally got rid of my timeshare contract with these guys help. Thank you guys for saving my life!



Review by brian bruce
Date of review 2019-11-29 22:25:05

From 1 to 10 I would rate them 10 for their trustworthy, efficient and fair price service. They make you feel like you’re working with the best laeyers, they didn’t leave anything uncovered, they came up with a perfect plan for my timeshare exit.



Review by edeb davis
Date of review 2019-12-05 22:05:02

Very friendly guys that enjoy what they do. Their commitment to do things right and and their care for customers were the facts that I liked the most. I already recommend them to a friend who wants to get rid of his timeshare contract too.



Review by cyrus esteban
Date of review 2019-12-10 20:41:47

This company took all my stress away and took all the responsibility of my timeshare exit. I just needed to call them once and then they sent me the quote quickly which was the lowest one that I got among several other companies, I confirmed and as promised the lawyer started to work the next day. He asked me to provide all the paperwork and from that point on he was so helpful and professional. He handled everything carefully and efficiently. I highly recommend this company.



Review by vivian alexis
Date of review 2019-12-11 22:42:28

These guys did what they promised, took care of my legal process like professionals and charged what they quoted, no extra costs were charged. Thank you America's Consumer Advocacy Group for getting me out of my timeshare contract and your excellent service.



Review by karson rylan
Date of review 2019-12-16 23:42:21

I had a wonderful experience. Although I had no idea who to contact to help me out with my timeshare exit I submitted an online quote request and these guys contacted me. They did everything make my life much less stressful and exhausting. They were always there for me and the whole process was really quick. I would like to recommend them, absolutely great lawyers!



Review by paulina aramosa
Date of review 2019-12-17 22:18:11

I made a great deal with America's Consumer Advocacy Group, their service is dependable and effective. They even got me out of my timeshare in less time than expected. My lawyer worked solid till the end. They are definitely worth it, give them a try!



Review by amir blake
Date of review 2019-12-23 22:08:26

My mistake was sign off that horrible timeshare contract, I can't believe I paid for not being able to use since my job would help it. However I was lucky to find these guys online and have them give me hand to get rid of that inconvenient contract. My representative understood the stress I was going through, he always did the needful to make me feel at ease. I'm confident these guys will take care so well of any timeshare issue.



Review by aldo pastore
Date of review 2019-12-26 22:17:42

This company exceeded my expectations. First off my representative did an assessment ofy timeshare situation. He asked precise questions that I hadn’t thought of and that helped us to get a way out of that nightmare. I recommend their legal solutions, they’re pretty careful and skilled. I was just impressed with their service.



Review by austin ian
Date of review 2019-12-27 22:45:06

I appreciate the service, courtesy, professionalism, and fair rate we received from this company, they went even beyond my expectations handling my case. Definitely recommend. Thank you.



Review by nacho sacerdote
Date of review 2019-12-30 22:20:48

I hired America's Consumer Advocacy Group for the first time and I confess that I was skeptical, however from the very first phone call, John was friendly and reasonable. I liked his kindness the whole time, even when I was a little pushy. I feel like hiring their services again.



Review by elijah oliver
Date of review 2020-01-03 22:15:12

I only had 1 month before I had to pay my next timeshare bill so I needed to get out in no more than a month, I asked these guys to make sure I would be out before that. I’m happy they managed to get rid of my timeshare contract in less than a month. They saved me money and got me peace of mind, just what I was looking for.



Review by megan justice
Date of review 2020-01-06 22:14:43

I liked their honesty and professionalism, they told me they would get rid of that timeshare contract in 1 month and they did it. I told Rob I wouldn't be able to pay any other timeshare fee and thanks to him and his team I didn't have to pay any more, they got me out really quick. I really appreciated their honesty and compliance.



Review by april willa
Date of review 2020-01-07 22:30:06

America's Consumer Advocacy Group came highly recommended to me and they definitely more than fulfilled every expectation I had. Nice people with great attitude, they helped me out with my timeshare exit. In just a couple months I got free, ain't that awesome!



Review by emely jada
Date of review 2020-01-08 22:43:42

Mine was very difficult case. Last year I had a different lawyer working on it but he couldn't help me out. I called these guys because a friend of mine recommended them and I'm grateful for that. They are so professional and it's like they really love what they do. They got me out of my timeshare nightmare in less than two months and their service was awesome. I will recommend these guy for sure.



Review by Luciana Kelsey
Date of review 2020-01-09 22:40:45

It was my first time dealing with a lawyer's firm, but America's Consumer Advocacy Group proved to be more than qualified for the job. Despite my inexperience with lawyers I was billed what was quoted initially and price was quite fair. The best of all is I got rid of that lame timeshare contract, I experienced a really good service, they're always there for you and they keep their promise always. These guys are really trustworthy.



Review by jacqueline evie
Date of review 2020-01-13 22:32:22

Our legal advisor was extremely courteous and willing to clarify all our doubts and made sure all our questions were answered. Excellent organization, they always stuck to the plan and handled everything carefully. We finally got rid of that timeshare contract with these guys help.



Review by haven elsie
Date of review 2020-01-15 22:14:03

Outstanding work and positive attitude of the team, they were professional and extremely careful on the legal process. They work hard and quickly. These guys won’t let you down.



Review by evangeline blake
Date of review 2020-01-17 19:00:02

My agent and his team were so nice all the time, friendly and honest guys, they’re even funny. Their work is simply perfect, no complaints at all. This company is totally recommended for timeshare issues.



Review by izabella catalina
Date of review 2020-01-22 15:17:53

A friend of mine recommended these guys to move from my old apartment. I don’t have too much belongings which could be a not interesting move to many movers. However my representative was always attentive, polite and quick when sending the quote. The schedule was very organized and they were available all the time to provide status. Everything ran perfectly, I would like that other people give them a try.



Review by michelle malia
Date of review 2020-01-23 19:37:46

I love this company’s commitment and responsibility. They were available all the time and their customer service was awesome. I’m glad I hired them for my timeshare exit, they turned out to be professional and reliable.



Review by kimberly esther
Date of review 2020-01-27 22:43:15

My rep was helpful from the very first call and I could ask him many questions till I was sure he was the right person to help me out with my timeshare exit. Their team was professional, polite and efficient. They got me out in just 1 month and a half and this kind of legal processes take at least 6 months. So I could not be happier. I absolutely will hire this company again.



Review by celicia anatasia
Date of review 2020-01-28 20:19:56

To be totally honest, getting rid of a timeshare contract could be one of the most stressful things ever. However these guys were very careful, nothing was uncalculated. They worked hard from the very beginning and ended up saving me time and money, I appreciate that.



Review by brycen ariel
Date of review 2020-01-29 15:14:24

Although my timeshare exit was not an easy process I feel the price was fair enough and the service was the best. I liked the way they worked. Always smiling and willing to do the best for me. They always listened to me, I’m amazed with their high commitment.



Review by JACKSON JOSHUA
Date of review 2020-01-30 21:55:27

I was very pleased with their positive attitude and willingness to do the things right, Jordan was pretty attentive to whatever I needed. Their neatness was wonderful and I did not have to worry about anything, I will really think of these guys when I have to move again.



Review by sara finley
Date of review 2020-01-31 15:24:41

America's Consumer Advocacy Group did a great job. They put special attention to details and surprised me on how effective they were. They got to cancel my timeshare In just two months. They literally saved my life and money. Thank you guys for helping me out!



Review by milan maximilian
Date of review 2020-02-04 02:56:11

America's Consumer Advocacy Group handled my timeshare cancelation carefully, they are skillful in legal processes. They proved to be a reliable company.



Review by francis matthias
Date of review 2020-02-04 18:04:11

The rep contacted me with a very professional and kind attitude, he quoted my timeshare cancelation in no time. I appreciate all the hard work and effectiveness these guys had in my process.



Review by mohamed dex
Date of review 2020-02-06 00:49:03

Moving is always a stressful process and I want to thank you guys for all the hard work and appreciate what you did to move me out of my old house, I recognize your effort and commitment and would definitely recommend you to anyone who needs some stress-free movers!



Review by soledad pastorutti
Date of review 2020-02-06 20:49:15

These movers were absolutely great. I called this company because I needed reliable movers and they were reliable, they were super helpful as well. It’s outstanding the way they organized, disassembled, loaded and unloaded all the things, they have a lot of expertise since make look a move like an easy business, if you want to have a smooth and nice move call these guys.



Review by lauren iris
Date of review 2020-02-07 18:57:49

America's Consumer Advocacy Group was so professional. They always were honest and respectful. They have an amazing customer service that keeps you updated all the time. I'm debt-free now thanks to this guy's. I’ll keep recommending them.



Review by mariano martinez
Date of review 2020-02-10 19:23:29

I’d like to start off by thanking America's Consumer Advocacy Group for helping me out. This was life saving for me. I am very pleased that I chose them over the other companies. They were amazingly effective and honest on my timeshare cancelation process. It’s a trustworthy company that I would recommend without a doubt.



Review by griselda siciliani
Date of review 2020-02-11 15:48:25

I needed to cancel my timeshare contract but I didn't know who to call to help me out, however a friend of mine knew this company and recommended them like instantly, so I called one of their reps and he as very interested in helping me out quickly knowing this timeshare company was a bloodsucker. He took special care of me and got me out in just two months as promised. I will recommend for sure.



Review by marley mirko
Date of review 2020-02-12 17:07:56

Everything about America's Consumer Advocacy Group is perfect. I was always pleased with such nice and professional people. I'm grateful for having found them.



Review by jayla alivia
Date of review 2020-02-13 17:35:45

America's Consumer Advocacy Group was outstanding and extremely helpful. Their professionalism was incredible, they made me feel they were taking good care of me. If I needed them I wouldn't hesitate to hire them again.



Review by alivia lola
Date of review 2020-02-14 16:25:20

I was extremely pleased with the outstanding service I received. Everyone from America's Consumer Advocacy Group were courteous and helpful. I'm debt-free now thanks to these guys.



Review by nicole neumann
Date of review 2020-02-17 23:40:43

I found everyone was so helpful, kind and professional. My rep gave me an incredible service, he was always there to help me. I have no doubt America's Consumer Advocacy Group is the best!



Review by rocco richie
Date of review 2020-02-19 19:26:15

America's Consumer Advocacy Group is the best legal consulting company I could ever find. They were pretty effective on my timeshare cancelation. I loved the way they took care of me and my money.


Advertise | About Us | Jobs | Report an Error | Cities | Contact Us | Bookmark Gomylocal | How To Use| Platinum | Additions | Widgets
Use of this site is subject to Terms of Use. By continuing past this page, you agree to abide by these terms. © 2019 GoMyLocal | Privacy Policy
Lender to The OC | LendertoTheOC | LendertoTheOC.com | Orange County Lender 2 the OC | Lender2TheOC | Lender2TheOC.com