SEARCH FOR (e.g. Attorney, Restaurant) WHERE (e.g. Beverly Hills, 90210)
Business Name, Category, Service or Keyword Zip or City change location | clear location  
Join Us and review local businesses
mortgage home loans
Follow Us
GoMyLocal Twitter GoMyLocal Facebook GoMyLocal LinkedIn GoMyLocal LinkedIn

Recent Reviews for New Century Spine Centers

  New Century Spine Centers
More Info
  2835 Camino Del Rio South, Ste 110
  San Diego, CA 92108
11 Reviews
Read Review(s)    Write Review
  bookmark this business Bookmark  
  tags Chiropractor Chiropractic San Diego Spinal Decompression Drx 9000 92108 Doctor Back Doctor Chiropractors Health Care Medical Alternative Medicine Chiropractic Chiropractors

Review by Rachel Santiago
Date of review 2010-03-04 15:46:48

I highly recommend New Century spine centers for chiropractic care and spinal decompression therapy. They were experienced, friendly, and helped me very much. AAAA++++

Review by Sharon Granger
Date of review 2010-03-17 13:22:26

Very good office. Recommend them to anyone with back and neck pain or anyone looking for a great chiropractor.

Review by Sandra Sprate
Date of review 2010-04-12 13:54:09

Very professional and gorgeous office. The staff are super nice. Dr. Dirk recommended a treatment plan that i could do and it worked great. No more back pain and i can exercise again.

Review by Ralph Mayner
Date of review 2010-04-28 17:25:31

I've had chronic pain for the past 10 years. I was very reluctant to get my neck and back worked on but i am very happy that i did at New Century. The doctors were caring and very knowledgeable.

Review by Chris Farland
Date of review 2010-06-02 15:55:32

This office is very good. I came in from their website www.backcaretreatment.com and was very pleased with their services. I came in with severe back pain and it was gone after a few visits. I am very greatful i came in.

Review by Vianey n
Date of review 2010-06-17 16:52:26

I broke my foot many years ago, ever since then it hasn't been the same. I was introduce to new century by a friend and after the sessions with the doctor the pain has deceased tremendously.

Review by Estella Rodriguez
Date of review 2010-06-23 16:40:51

I was involved in a car accident many years ago. I seen a Medical Doctor and he just gave me medication and I really didn't get no relief from it. So My friend refer me to New Century spine centers and she told me that the staff was really great, caring, and loving. I been a patient there for almost 3 months now and my pain was from a 10 to now a 1. I feel great, I am More Active then ever and I am enjoying my life now then Before... Thank You New Century Spine Centers.

Review by Loni N
Date of review 2010-07-01 10:53:21

I went to New Century after being to several chiropractors. Dr. Pritsker is the one i will go to now because he is the best and he was the only one that truly cared about me. I wish there were more like him.

Review by Linda Langly
Date of review 2010-07-15 16:06:34

I feel so much better. I'm very thankful to Dr. Pritsker, Dr. Dirk, the staff and the wonderful treatment that I was given. If it wasn't for them, i would still be suffering today.

Date of review 2010-08-09 13:55:52

I was referred by my insurance company as they were on my list. I'm very happy with the results and service.

Review by Victor Curi
Date of review 2011-03-20 13:17:43

I remember I used to always have back pain since I was a teenager. I saw Dr. Michael Pritsker at New Century Spine Centers to help me control the back pain. Dr. Mike did so much more by completely getting rid of the pain. Its been several months now and the low back pain has not come back. Thanks Dr. Mike.

Advertise | About Us | Jobs | Report an Error | Cities | Contact Us | Bookmark Gomylocal | How To Use| Platinum | Additions | Widgets
Use of this site is subject to Terms of Use. By continuing past this page, you agree to abide by these terms. © 2010 GoMyLocal | Privacy Policy
Lender to The OC | LendertoTheOC | LendertoTheOC.com | Orange County Lender 2 the OC | Lender2TheOC | Lender2TheOC.com